Alma Lopez

Years of experience: 10
Position: Account Manager

​alopez@laredoins.net




Learn More

About Us

Michelle Paredes

Years of experience: 15
Position: Customer Service Rep​mparedes@laredoins.net


Glenn Farley

Years of experience: 35
Position: President & CEO

​gfarley@laredoins.net




Steven cadena

Years of experience: 5
Position: Commercial Agent

steven@insuresa.net



OUR MISSION

TO Protect YOUR BUSINESs with a product tailored to fit your needs.

“Laredo Commercial Insurance delivered everything they promised. Our customer satisfaction levels are at an all-time high!”



Claudia Hinojosa

Years of experience: 15
Position: Commercial Agent
​chinojosa@laredoins.net

Call for a Quote   (956)729-0799

Laredo Commercial Insurance Agency is dedicated to your business and your various insurance needs. With over 35 years of experience Glenn Farley & Rey Gonzalez have the depth of understanding and extensive insurance experience to offer coverage that meets your individual needs from some of the largest insurance companies in the world.  No two businesses are exactly alike and we understand the importance of an individualized relationship. Our mission is to make you a happy, life-long customer who will want to tell their friends about us. 

Rey gonzalez

Years of experience: 30
Position: Producer                  rey@laredoins.net 




Kathryn cadena

Years of experience: 8
Position: Business Development

​kcadena@laredoins.net